Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Dream Dress with Pleats


Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Lina
    Nov 17, 2021, 13:57
    Beautiful dress. Well made. Fabric feels so good. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Cora
    Oct 20, 2021, 09:10
    This dress is a dream come true!
  • Natalie Devine
    May 1, 2021, 10:03
    I recently bought this dress in the new lilac colour. The dress is very easy to iron, the fabric is true to its colour on the website, and it fits like a glove. I was able to send through a custom measurement for the waist and choose a sleeve length. So far I've worn the dress at work (as a teacher) and for a lovely brunch date with my husband. It feels like the kind of dress that would suit many different occasions. I'm very happy with my purchase!
  • Jenny Dunn
    Apr 3, 2021, 20:41
    I have bought a few of these dresses for my daughter now. They are very flattering and she loves them and wears them often. She has the forest green, plum and navy now. It is great that we can give specific measurements. Thanks for your stand on modesty and for making the effort to sell beautiful modest, custom fit clothing. It is so hard to find modest clothes these days. We will buy from you again.
  • Sarah
    Mar 30, 2021, 13:08
    A lovely, quality dress, so well made. I have been searching for a boat neck dress in a natural fabric for months, and was so excited to find this! The darts on the bodice make the dress fit beautifully. I also appreciated being able to send some specific measurements as my waist didn't match with the sizing chart.
  • Bianca
    Mar 11, 2021, 08:41
    Love the quality, cut and style of this dress. The colour is gorgeous. I will buy from this shop again. Thank you
  • Vyvyan
    Mar 11, 2021, 08:38
    Gorgeous dress! The fabric and cut are amazing, and the service is also excellent... friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!!
  • Stacey
    Jun 3, 2020, 13:06
    Gorgeous dress, beautifully made to measure my exact size. Flattering style, and quality material. Wish I could have this dress in every colour.
    I will definitely be ordering from MC again.
    Shipped to me quickly also!
    Thanks so much