Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Scoop Neck Dress with Buttons


Score: 5.00 (votes: 15)
Reviews: 15
15
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 15)
Reviews: 15
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
15customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Teresa
    Oct 13, 2021, 16:15
    Lovely, well made dress. The fit and length are perfect. The coconut buttons are cute and the zipper in the back is really convenient. It's a simple dress that goes well with just about any accessory in my closet.

    My only critique is the pockets could be a bit lower. They start at the the waist, which is high on this dress, so I lift my arms to use my pockets. I'd say top of the pocket should start where the bottom of the pocket currently is. It's not a bit problem, just a little awkward.

    Overall, I really like it; it is a go to dress in my closet.
  • Mariko
    May 13, 2021, 12:51
    This is a very high quality linen dress.
    It seems that you can order your own size, but it would be better if the method of measurement was a little easier for amateurs to understand.
  • Marie
    Mar 30, 2021, 13:06
    Beautifully made dress. Such great quality. The owner Marie-Claire is really wonderful at communicating with you. I had gotten a size 10 but when it arrived it was a tad too small as I was basing it off another dress I bought in a different style. She was wonderfull in allowing me to exchange no questions. I got the 12 and it’s perfect. Thanks Marie-Claire I’ll definitely be back to buy my third!!
  • steph
    Mar 30, 2021, 13:01
    Brilliant handcrafted dress - would recommend.
  • Lauren
    Mar 30, 2021, 13:00
    Excellent customer service from Marie-Claire. I'd requested an out-of-stock fabric and Marie-Claire sourced the fabric for me- so happy with how the dress turned out! Beautiful linen fabric and I love the khaki colour.
  • Amelia
    Mar 11, 2021, 14:02
    My fourth dress, and still perfect! Thanks again!
  • Jeanette
    Mar 11, 2021, 14:01
    Beautiful dress and fits like a dream. I ordered a 22+ and wear a US size 18/20 and carry most of my weight in my midsection and have a difficult time finding things that fit my bust and stomach. Definitely will be purchasing more in the future. Shipping took a bit due to something that was out of the sellers hands and transparent and communicative about the issue which I greatly appreciated. Quality is fantastic and they were kind enough to include a belt I inquired about. Excited to order another piece.
  • Fe
    Mar 11, 2021, 14:00
    Beautiful and comfortable. Thank you.
  • Amelia
    Mar 11, 2021, 13:59
    Fits like a dream! Thank you!
  • Poupee
    Mar 11, 2021, 13:59
    Beautifully constructed, soft and elegant thank you x