Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of V-Neck Circle Dress


Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • N
    Jul 13, 2021, 09:56
    Really pleased with this dress. It is great quality, as described and I would buy again from this store.
  • Annette
    May 13, 2021, 12:44
    The dresses we bought are perfect. Thank you so much. I bought this dress in burgundy and it looks like it should fit me for most if not all of my pregnancy, which is what I was hoping for!
  • N
    Mar 30, 2021, 13:02
    Great style and fabric. I love this dress and I like the color very much. It was easy to communicate with the seller about the dress length I wanted. Thank you.
  • Natalie Devine
    Mar 22, 2021, 21:20
    I ordered this beautiful dress in steel blue. It's true to its colour and it suits my skin tone wonderfully. The tie nicely gathers the dress at the waist. The linen is of excellent quality and I can truly see how this dress will be a life long garment. Thank you so much Moda Marie Claire for a lovely, versatile dress.
  • Roselle
    Mar 11, 2021, 15:13
    Great quality, though I would recommend buyers to take their measurements before deciding on size.
  • Marie
    Mar 11, 2021, 15:12
    Beautifully made dress! I absolutely love it! The linen is super soft and nice quality, the colour is exactly like the picture of "wheat". I love the added sash like belt. Feels so wonderful to wear, I'll be buying another in a different colour. Communication with Marie-Claire is great and timely.
  • Marie
    Mar 11, 2021, 07:11
    Love the cut especially the high v neckline. It's so hard to find this and so I'm happy to have come across this store. I asked to have the dress lined and they were happy to do it for me at no extra cost. I highly recommend this store.
  • Maria
    Jun 3, 2020, 10:53
    I bought this dress for my trip to Israel. It worked well for modesty while still looking trendy and also being linen was great for the heat. People I don't know keep stopping and commenting on the loveliness of the dress!